Internet radio on your iPhone!

I just checked this out and all I can say is WOW!
I have been listening to this great iTunes (among other sources) radio station – Radio Paradise. I wished I could listen to it on my iPhone, well dreams do come true, now I can. Check it out for yourself, plenty of different music, news, sports to choose from!

Picture 2.png

Now the iPhone is complete
FlyTunes is a FREE service that gives you what you really want – portable music and talk radio that’s better than Satellite radio, easy to use, and works on the device already in your pocket – the iPhone.

FlyTunes has nearly 200 unique channels of music, news, & sports that you can listen to anywhere. Most FlyTunes channels work on the EDGE network, so you can listen even with there’s no WiFi around.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

